## MIKE MCGRATH MEMORIAL AWARD HONOREES

This award was donated by friends in memory of Mike. Above all Mike had a great time. We all miss his ready wit and a marvelous smile. This award is given to the person or person who had the most fun sailing.



The award recipient is chosen by the previous year's winner.

Year Winner	Year Winner	Year Winner	Year Winner
1991 Rick Tompkins & Brenda Hampton	1998 Mitchell Cope	2005 Mark Graham	2012 Barry Skikne
1992 Harold Baggerly	1999 Mike Von Godanyi	2006 Bernie Kuse	2013 Mike Lindaman
1993 Charlie Brown	2000 Spike Bachman	2007 Don MacClymont	2014 Jim Summerville
1994 Steve & Georgia Mueller	2001 Joseph Prescott	2008 Ed Seacord	2015 Peggy Nie
1995 George Chriss	2002 Trafton Creemer	2009 Karen Hawkins	2016 Kevin Regan
1996 Joe Bridges	2003 Hugh Brooks	2010 Dwayne Boetcher	2017 Matthew Binggeli
1997 Brendon Jenks	2004 Ronda Morford	2011 Pete Peterson	