Commodores Cup

Donated by Buck and Linda Reabe, this prestigious award is given to honor the current board member, excluding the Commodore, who performed above and beyond the call of duty. Enthusiasm, great attitude, and a willingness to take charge and follow through with the details of his or her Board position are all factors the Commodore uses in choosing the recipient.



The award is a silver coffee urn.

Honorees

1986 Dave Carlisle and Gary Marcy – Equipment	1998 Todd Pesek - Training	2010 Karen Hawkins - Promotions
1987 David Feltman - Secretary	1999 Todd Pesek - Rear Commodore	2011 Mark Graham - Rear Commodore
1988 Charlie Reynolds - Regatta	2000 Leonard Hock - Gam/Publicity	2012 Bernard P. Kuse - CSSA/US Sailing
1989 Bernard P. Kuse - Vice Commodore	2001 Hal Wood - Training	2013 Mark Graham - Rear Commodore
1990 Eberlein – CSSA	2002 Hal Wood - Training	2014 Todd Pesek - Public Relations/Communications
1991 Bernard P. Kuse – CSSA	2003 Julie Schleicher - Entertainment	2015 Alan Fransen - Safety
1992 Rick Blowers – Equipment	2004 Todd Pesek - Promotions	2016 Fred Langford - Membership
1993 Bob Hyland - Past Commodore	2005 Connie Henderson - Treasurer	2017 Ed Seacord - Equipment
1994 John Flannery - Treasurer	2006 Dan Lewis - Past Commodore	
1995 Georgia Mueller - Secretary	2007 Mark Graham - Rear Commodore	
1996 Bernard P. Kuse - CSSA	2008 Vicki Schwickerath - Promotions	
1997 Harold Baggerly - Gam Editor	2009 Susan Kellner - Treasurer	