Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Jacomo Sailing Club
HomeJSC Kids Program

Jacomo Sailing Education Program


JSC Kids Program

Class is open to Member's: children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews, family and even young friends of members. A member must attend with children, unless prior arrangements are made.

No cost. Register online. Then email: info@jacomosailingclub.org to let us know the names and ages of the kids who will be attending with you.


Indoor Classes
Sunday Classes meet at the Jacomo Sailing Center. Classes meet from 2pm-3:30pm. Registration Required!

First in-door class met in January, everyone had lots of fun...see below


Next Indoor Classes listed below:

Sun Feb 25 - JSC Kids-Day 2 - 2/25/2018

Sun Mar 25 - JSC Kids-Day 3 - 3/25/2018

Sun Apr 22 - JSC Kids-Day 4 - 4/22/2018


On-the-Water Sailing Days
SAT class meets at the Pavilion across from Jacomo Marina. 2:00 PM until 3:30 PM
Registration Required for each Day!


Sat May 19 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #1 - 5/19/2018

Sat May 26 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #2 - 5/26/2018

Sat Jun 23 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #3 - 6/23/2018

Sat Jul 7 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #4 - 7/7/2018

Sat Jul 21 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #5 - 7/21/2018

Sat Aug 18 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #6 - 8/18/2018

Sat Sep 1 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #7 - 9/1/2018

Sat Sep 15 - JSC Kids Sail Day - On-The-Water #8 - 9/15/2018

****Note: On-the-Water Training Days are subject to rescheduling/cancellation due to wind and weather conditions.





Slideshow
2018 JSC Kids Program

Jacomo Sailing Club PO Box 7160 Lee’s Summit, MO 64064-7160   816-607-1807
JSC Training/Sailing Center 22103 SW Woods Chapel Rd